top of page
Search
  • acovorreftibat

Iro Ragnarok Failed To Connect To Patch Server







nightwalk: it's not much, but it's quick ShawnRisk: I know, but can't help but feel like a troll :p can someone please help me with my crontab Anyone? If it was as easy as closing a tab in chromium, I'd have done that hours ago I'm downloading 64-bit torrents for linux on the ubuntu torrent site arjun: and? seanw95, again, as your video card is intel you have NO need for the nvidia driver. remove the nvidia driver completely from your system seanw95: you have an intel card, you have no need for the nvidia driver yeah so, when I do so it asks for the hash and I don't know how to get it I'm pretty sure the hash is correct i have a simple crontab line arjun: what do you mean ask for a hash * * * * * /home/anonymous/bin/php /home/anonymous/bin/index.php How do I remove it? I don't know what to search for it in software center im trying to run it every minute All I see is one for the older version and it doesn't give me the option to install the new one and no cron is running seanw95: sudo apt-get remove nvidia-current seanw95: if you have no need for the nvidia driver, why are you installing the nvidia driver ben__: every minute? ben__: i'm guessing you're just saying 'every minute' because you haven't defined anything after the minute yes I have the old version, I'm trying to get the new one installed Ben64: I'm not entirely sure. But


Related links:

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page